CONTACT US

ACT employs a team of over 50 Area Managers who help our farmer customers choose the right products for their farm and their production system.

To contact the person best able to help you call or email one of the contacts listed below. If your enquiry cannot be handled immediately it will be passed onto your local Area Manager.

For Animal Health queries, please contact our Wessex office on 01425 474 455 or email sales@actwessex.co.uk

For Straight Feed queries, please contact the Straight Feed team on 01743 762708 or email straights@actionfarm.co.uk

North Scotland : Ron Dawson

rdawson@actionfarm.co.uk
01888 569569 or 07860 661509

 

South Scotland & Northern England : Andrew Heron

aheron@actionfarm.co.uk
07778 678221

 

Wales : Celfyn Williams

cwilliams@actionfarm.co.uk
07778 817415

West Midlands : Richard Hopwood

rhopwood@actionfarm.co.uk
07773 382692

 

Central & Eastern England : Tim Leuty

tleuty@actionfarm.co.uk
07712 663271

 

South East England : Hugh Johnn

hjohnn@actionfarm.co.uk
07860 597937

 

South West England : Graham Carter

gcarter@actionfarm.co.uk
07773 319466

Registered Address   90 The Broadway, Chesham, Buckinghamshire. HP5 1EG